Friday, April 23, 2010

Janelle Monae Tracklist

So, we’ve seen the album cover (which I still haven’t fully gotten over), now it’s time to peep the final tracklist for Janelle Monae’s upcoming (future classic) album The ArchAndroid

1) Suite II Overture
2) Dance Or Die (featuring Saul Williams)
3) Faster
4) Locked Inside
5) Sir Greendown
6) Cold War
7) Tightrope (featuring Big Boi)
8 ) Neon Gumbo
9) Oh, Maker
10) Come Alive (The War of The Roses)
11) Mushrooms & Roses
12) Suite III Overture
13) Neon Valley Street
14) Make The Bus (featuring Of Montreal)
15) Wondaland
16) 57821 (featuring Deep Cotton)
17) Say You’ll Go
18) BabopbyeYa

I Can't Wait For Her Album To Come Out!

No comments:

Post a Comment