Thursday, July 1, 2010

NEWS: Prince Reveals “20TEN” Album Artwork & Tracklist

The album artwork, which Prince wore at the BET Awards 2010, was released today along with the official tracklist. July 10th can’t come sooner.

1. Compassion
2. Endlessly Beginning
3. Future Soul Song
4. Sticky Like Glue
5. Lavaux
6. Act Of God
7. Walk In Sand
8. Sea Of Everything
9. Everybody Loves Me
10. Untitled Bonus Track


No comments:

Post a Comment