Thursday, July 15, 2010

Kanye West Reveals ‘Good Ass Job’ Tracklisting

Kanye West has released the official tracklisting for his upcoming studio album, ‘Good Ass Job’. The record, which hits stores on September 14th, will feature collaborations with Nicki Minaj, Jay-Z, Eminem, John Legend, Katy Perry, Lil Wayne and others. Check out the full lineup below:

1)Hell Of a Life (feat. Lil’ Wayne
2)Dark Fantasy
3)Power (ft. Dwele)
4)Chain Heavy (feat. Eminem x Jay-Z)
5)Ghetto University (feat. T.I.)
6)That’s My Girl (feat. Katy Perry x Kid Cudi)
8)Lost In The World (feat. Nicki Minaj x Rick Ross)
9)Gorgeous (Ode To Kardashians) (feat. Drake x Game x Ludacris)
10)Monster [Kanye West x DJ Premier]
11)Holding Me Back (feat. Mos Def x Talib Kweli x Phonte)
12)Devil In a New Dress
13)The Joy (feat. Common x John Legend)
14)So Appalled (feat. Drake x Jamie Foxx)
15)Blame Game
16)Sweat On My Face


1 comment:

  1. Damn, cold ass tracklist. Really makes me want to buy that CD. He does have a hell of a lot of features though, but it is Kanye so it's expected.