Friday, January 21, 2011

Marsha Ambrosius Reveals ‘Late Nights & Early Mornings’ Tracklist

Check out the official tracklisting of Marsha Ambrosius’ new album, ‘Late Nights & Early Mornings’ which is set to drop on March 1. Preceded by the lead single ‘Hope She Cheats on You (With A Basketball Player)’, the LP features writing and production credits from Alicia Keys, Lauryn Hill, Focus… and Just Blaze among others.

1. Anticipation (Intro)
2. With You
3. Late Nights & Early Mornings
4. Hope She Cheats on You (With a Basketball Player)
5. Far Away
6. Lose Myself
7. Your Hands
8. I Want You to Stay
9. Sour Times
10. Tears
11. Chasing Clouds
12. The Break Up Song

~Love, Kid Martian~

No comments:

Post a Comment