Thursday, April 28, 2011

Track List: Kelly Price - Kelly

Kelly Price will be releasing her fifth album Kelly on May 3rd. Check out the set's tracklist below:

1. Tired
2. And You Don't Stop
3. Not My Daddy (ft. Stokely)
4. Himaholic
5. I'm Sorry
6. The Rain
7. Vexed
8. Speechless
9. Feels So Good
10. You Don't Have To Worry
11. Lil' Sumn-Sumn
12. Get Right Or Get Left

No comments:

Post a Comment